Learn customer support strategies from our customers, partners, and expert bloggers.

Take your business global with

Bonjour!  Hola!  Hello!  Olá!  We’re excited to announce that is offering multi-language customer support. Now we can help you on your road to service domination.

It’s easier than ever for you to help customers with online help centers in 50+ languages and regional dialects including Chinese, Dutch, French, German, Japanese, Portuguese, Swedish and more (see below for a full list). You can easily manage and publish knowledge base articles in all of these languages so both your employees and customers can find the answers they need in the language they prefer.

And, our agent console UI now supports eight languages (English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Dutch, Japanese and Portuguese) so you can offer amazing customer service as your business grows. Even the smallest businesses can expand to new markets with fast, cost-effective customer support.

Finally, an exciting update for all our admins across the globe. In the second half of 2015, you’ll be able to set your language preference within the admin console. That means the same eight languages that your agents can work in will also be available for admins so you can set rules and workflows for your support team using your preferred language.

For more details on how you can set up multi-language support in your instance, check out our support center:

Languages supported:

Arabic, Catalan, Chinese (Simplified), Chinese (Traditional), Czech, Danish, Dutch, English (Australia), English (Canada), English (Hong Kong), English (Ireland), English (Japanese), English (New Zealand), English (Singapore), English (South Africa), English (US), English (United Kingdom), Suomi, Finnish, French, French (Canada), French (France), German (DE), German (Switzerland), Greek, Hebrew, Hindi, Hungarian, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Malay, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Portuguese (Brazil), Romanian, Russian, Slovenian, Spanish, Spanish (Mexico), Spanish (Spain), Spanish (United States), Swahili, Swedish, Swedish (Finland), Tagalog, Thai, and Turkish.

Get our latest e-book

Follow us on Twitter

Connect on Facebook

Watch us on YouTube

Get the latest